Style Compare Competition

*Exciting News- New Competition*
stylecompare.co.uk is giving me a chance to let all my readers win £250 to spend on their website!
Style Compare is the recently launched fashion comparison site offering over 70,000 items from 35 retailers.
Basically you type in dress for example and they compare all the dresses from all different brands/shops/designers so you can see where you can get the best deal.
It's a really great useful website especially if you are trying to find something fast
You should definitely check it out here
To enter the competition all you need to do is accessorise this Ted Baker dress below for either day or evening (or both) using items from stylecompare.co.uk up to a total value of £250 (you can't go a penny over) Check out jewellery, handbags, shoes, sweaters, coats and whatever else catches your eye.


You can either leave me a comment with your chosen outfit included in it (please,please, remember to leave your email address if you don't have a blog or if it's not on your blog) or you can email me it at isthisreallife@hotmail.co.uk
Also when you leave your entry you have to name the items you have chosen as it appears on the site and providing the link e.g. Ted Baker Women’s Dresses – MASEGO, http://www.stylecompare.co.uk/product/ted-baker/ted-baker-womens-dresses---masego
So i know what items you mean!
Or alternatively if you wanna get creative (and possibly increase your chance of winning?) you can create a collage with your chosen items from the site included in it and email me it using the above address!
Its up to you either do a collage or just list the items!
I will chose the best three entries received and send them to Style Compare for final judging.
If someone who has entered through my blog wins you win the £250 to spend on the site and i also win the same, which is beyond super exciting!
Oh and you all have a really good chance of winning because their has only been a few blogs picked to run this competition on so their might not be too many entries!
Style Compare will choose an overall winner from all the participating blogs to include on their news section/newsletter/competition page.
Closing date for entries is 1st March 2010.
Everyone is eligible to enter!
So go get thinking and making your entries!
And a massive Good Luck!
EDIT- Just found out that the comp is only open to anyone living in a European country i.e uk, italy,france, rest of europe etc etc!
Sorry to my other readers but i will have more comps for you soon!

3 comments:

daisy kate said...

Oh wow, this sounds amazing! Good luck to al the entrants :) check out my blog if you get a minute :) www.dazedyoungmess.blogspot.com

ediot said...

is it open to everyone?? please please please! love giveawayss.

hope youre having an great week darling.

xx ediot

Julie said...

Hiya! Fun competition!

Women's Luxury Rebel Zip Detail Peep Toe Ankle Boots - http://www.stylecompare.co.uk/product/luxury-rebel/zip-detail-peep-toe-ankle-boots (£90.00)
Women's Red Herring Grey & pink heart hitch up cardigan - http://www.stylecompare.co.uk/product/red-herring/grey--pink-heart-hitch-up-cardigan (£25.00)
Women's Miss Selfridge Pink Suede Biker Jacket - http://www.stylecompare.co.uk/product/miss-selfridge/pink-suede-biker-jacket (£80.00)
Women's Dorothy Perkins Denim button corsage - http://www.stylecompare.co.uk/product/dorothy-perkins/denim-button-corsage (£8.00)
Women's ASOS Vintage Style Curb Chain Charm Bracelet - http://www.stylecompare.co.uk/product/asos/vintage-style-curb-chain-charm-bracelet (£10.00)
Women's Dorothy Perkins Pink Shell stretch bracelet - http://www.stylecompare.co.uk/product/dorothy-perkins/pink-shell-stretch-bracelet (£7.00)
Women's The Earring Boutique Pink Crystal Hoop Earring - http://www.stylecompare.co.uk/product/the-earring-boutique/pink-crystal-hoop-earring (£29.00)

total - £249!

Thanks, Julie
julieelizabethgrace@googlemail.com